Board & Staff

Staff

Anthony McMillan
Chief Executive Officer
anthony@downtownnewark.com

Susan McKay
Director of Operations
susan@downtownnewark.com

Allison Gordon
Operations Administrative Assistant
allison@downtownnewark.com

Peter Chapman
Marketing Associate
peter@downtownnewark.com

Kimberly Rodriguez
Executive Assistant & Office Manager
kim@downtownnewark.com

Robert Belzer
Real Estate Analyst
robertb@downtownnewark.com

Evan Gold
Project Manager
evan@downtownnewark.com

Zuri Walker
Administrative Assistant
zuri@downtownnewark.com

Jessica Quintanilla
Operations Manager
jessica@downtownnewark.com

Mbacke Faye
Urban Planning Associate
mbacke@downtownnewark.com

2022 Board of Trustees

Edward Zazzali
Chairman, PSE&G*

Cristina Cruz
Vice-Chairman, Prudential Insurance Co.*

Michael Bright
Secretary/Treasurer, Newark YMCA*

Sam Chapin
L & M Development Partners*

Roseann Smith
Onyx Equitites, LLC*

Joseph Dabbah
Emerita Urban Renewal, LLC

Kyleesha Wingfield-Hill
City of Newark

Celia King
Leadership Newark

Lynette Lashawn
Off the Hanger

DJ Luccarelli
Sweetwaters Coffee & Tea

Honorable Council President LaMonica McIver
City of Newark

Paul Pereira
Small Business Owner

Amber Randolph
Rutgers-Newark

Mike Stephani
Panasonic

Darryl Walker
Newark Museum of Art

Richard Dunn
Paramount Assets


*Denotes Executive Committee Member

Inside Newark

Sign up for our monthly newsletter
This is an error message
Sign Up