Board & Staff

Staff

Anthony McMillan
Chief Executive Officer
anthony@downtownnewark.com

Laura Burgess
Project Manager
laura@downtownnewark.com

Kimberly Heelan
Executive Assistant & Office Manager
kim@downtownnewark.com

Thomas Goletz
Vice President
thomas@downtownnewark.com

Mbacke Faye
Urban Planning Associate
mbacke@downtownnewark.com

Jessica Quintanilla
Operations Administrative Assistant
jessica@downtownnewark.com

Robert Garcia
Urban Landscape Manager
robert@downtownnewark.com

Susan Mckay
Operations Manager
susan@downtownnewark.com

Zuri Hadi
Administrative Assistant
zuri@downtownnewark.com

2020 Board of Trustees

Geoffrey Campbell
Chairman, The Nightingale Group*

Michael James
Vice-Chairman, Downtown Property Owner

Darla Stachecki
Secretary/Treasurer, Cogswell Realty

Larry Barnes
Massey Insurance Agency

Ron Beit
RBH Group

Michael Bright
Newark YMCA

Kevin Collins
Lotus Equity Group

Honorable Councilwoman Mildred C. Crump
City of Newark

Joseph Dabbah
Emerita USA

Michael Greene, Esq.
City of Newark

Dwight Ihling
Onyx Equitites, LLC*

Linda Harrison
Newark Museum

Monique Jones
Audible

Sarah Jones, Esq.
Horizon Blue Cross/Blue Shield*

Celia King
Leadership Newark

DJ Luccarelli
Sweetwaters Coffee

James Rhatican, Esq.
Hartz Mountain Corp.

Jeffrey Thomas
Prudential Financial*

Martin Weber
The Green Chicpea

*Denotes Executive Committee Member

Inside Newark

Sign up for our monthly newsletter
This is an error message
Sign Up