Board & Staff

Staff

Anthony McMillan
Chief Executive Officer
anthony@downtownnewark.com

Amanda Ceravolo
Controller
amanda@downtownnewark.com

Laura Burgess
Project Manager
laura@downtownnewark.com

Kimberly Rodriguez
Executive Assistant & Office Manager
kim@downtownnewark.com

Mbacke Faye
Urban Planning Associate
mbacke@downtownnewark.com

Robert Garcia
Urban Landscape Manager
robert@downtownnewark.com

Rebecca Stolcz
Marketing & Communications Manager
rebecca@downtownnewark.com

Robert Belzer
Community Development & Business Assistance Manager
robertb@downtownnewark.com

Zuri Hadi
Administrative Assistant
zuri@downtownnewark.com

Susan McKay
Operations Manager
susan@downtownnewark.com

Jessica Quintanilla
Operations Supervisor
jessica@downtownnewark.com

Allison Gordon
Operations Administrative Assistant
allison@downtownnewark.com

2021 Board of Trustees

Michael James
Chairman, Downtown Property Owner*

Joseph Dabbah
Vice-Chairman, Emerita USA*

Michael Bright
Secretary/Treasurer, Newark YMCA

Matt Blaszkiewicz
The Nightingale Group*

Larry Barnes
Massey Insurance Agency

Sam Chapin
L & M Development Partners

Kyleesha Wingfield-Hill
City of Newark

Deborah Kasindorf
Newark Museum of Art

Roseann Smith
Onyx Equitites, LLC*

Sarah Jones, Esq.
Horizon Blue Cross/Blue Shield*

Celia King
Leadership Newark

Lynette Lashawn
Off the Hanger

DJ Luccarelli
Sweetwaters Coffee & Tea

Honorable Councilwoman LaMonica McIver
City of Newark

Linda Morgan
RBH Group

James Rhatican, Esq.
Hartz Mountain Corp.

Jeffrey Thomas
Prudential Financial*

Regina Tokar
Panasonic

Martin Weber
The Green Chicpea

Edward Zazzali
PSE&G


*Denotes Executive Committee Member

Inside Newark

Sign up for our monthly newsletter
This is an error message
Sign Up