CLICK HERE for NDD Programs Related to COVID-19
CLICK HERE for the NDD 2021 Reopening Survey
CLICK HERE for info on Newark Restaurant Week 2021

Board & Staff

Staff

Anthony McMillan
Chief Executive Officer
anthony@downtownnewark.com

Amanda Ceravolo
Controller
amanda@downtownnewark.com

Laura Burgess
Project Manager
laura@downtownnewark.com

Kimberly Heelan
Executive Assistant & Office Manager
kim@downtownnewark.com

Thomas Goletz
Vice President
thomas@downtownnewark.com

Mbacke Faye
Urban Planning Associate
mbacke@downtownnewark.com

Robert Garcia
Urban Landscape Manager
robert@downtownnewark.com

Rebecca Stolcz
Marketing & Communications Manager
rebecca@downtownnewark.com

Zuri Hadi
Administrative Assistant
zuri@downtownnewark.com

Susan McKay
Operations Manager
susan@downtownnewark.com

Jessica Quintanilla
Operations Administrative Assistant
jessica@downtownnewark.com

2021 Board of Trustees

Michael James
Chairman, Downtown Property Owner*

Joseph Dabbah
Vice-Chairman, Emerita USA*

Michael Bright
Secretary/Treasurer, Newark YMCA

Matt Blaszkiewicz
The Nightingale Group*

Larry Barnes
Massey Insurance Agency

Sam Chapin
L & M Development Partners

Kyleesha Wingfield-Hill
City of Newark

Deborah Kasindorf
Newark Museum of Art

Roseann Smith
Onyx Equitites, LLC*

Sarah Jones, Esq.
Horizon Blue Cross/Blue Shield*

Celia King
Leadership Newark

Lynette Lashawn
Off the Hanger

DJ Luccarelli
Sweetwaters Coffee

Honorable Councilwoman LaMonica McIver
City of Newark

Linda Morgan
RBH Group

James Rhatican, Esq.
Hartz Mountain Corp.

Jeffrey Thomas
Prudential Financial*

Regina Tokar
Panasonic

Martin Weber
The Green Chicpea

Edward Zazzali
PSE&G


*Denotes Executive Committee Member

Inside Newark

Sign up for our monthly newsletter
This is an error message
Sign Up