Staff

Anthony McMillan
Chief Executive Officer
anthony@downtownnewark.com

Thomas Goletz
Vice President
thomas@downtownnewark.com

Kimberly Heelan
Executive Assistant & Office Manager
kim@downtownnewark.com

Zuri Hadi
Administrative Assistant
zuri@downtownnewark.com

 

Nicole Lobo
Senior Marketing Associate
nicole@downtownnewark.com

Tokz Gabriel
Marketing Associate
tokz@downtownnewark.com

Mbacke N. Faye
Urban Planning Associate
mbacke@downtownnewark.com

Natasha Veras
Marketing Associate
Natasha@downtownnewark.com

Robert Garcia
Urban Landscape Manager
robert@downtownnewark.com