Staff

Anthony McMillan
Chief Executive Officer
Anthony@downtownnewark.com

Thomas Goletz
Vice President
Thomas@downtownnewark.com

Noelle Frieson
Director of Marketing & Business Strategies
Noelle@downtownnewark.com

Shannon Abraham
Director of Public Spaces
Shannon@downtownnewark.com

Kimberly Heelan
Executive Assistant & Office Manager
Kim@downtownnewark.com

Matthew Pietrus
Urban Planner / Data Analyst
Matthew@downtownnewark.com

Nicole Lobo
Marketing Assistant
Marketing@downtownnewark.com

Zuri Hadi
Administrative Assistant
Zuri@downtownnewark.com

Josh Gachette
Intern
Josh@downtownnewark.com